展览

画廊内展览

Post Image
克拉克与布尼奥(Clark & Pougnaud), A Sense of Bliss

from Saturday, December 9, 2023 to Saturday, February 17, 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Vivian Haesloop, Vivian Haesloop, Oil paintings

from Saturday, December 9, 2023 to Saturday, January 13, 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
莫娜 ·库恩 (Mona Kuhn), Kings Road

from Monday, November 6, 2023 to Saturday, January 13, 2024

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Margaret Lansink, Friction by Maragaret Lansink

from Friday, September 22, 2023 to Saturday, October 28, 2023

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Chromatic Reflections: Yannis Davy Guibinga and Pauline Loctin

from Saturday, September 9, 2023 to Saturday, November 11, 2023

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Carole Azuar, Abyss Blue

Jun 2023

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image

展览会

Post Image
Sophie Zénon, a ppr oc he

from Thursday, November 9, 2023 to Sunday, November 12, 2023

Le Molière, 75004 Paris

Post Image
Moderne Art Fair 2023

from Thursday, October 19, 2023 to Sunday, October 22, 2023

Paris, avenue des Champs-Elysées. Stand 229

Post Image
Past: Photo Fairs New York

Sep 2023

Javits Center - 655 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001

Post Image
Photo Basel 2023

Jun 2023

Volkshaus Basel, Rebgasse 12-14, 4058 Basel, Switzerland

作品外借展览

Post Image
Paolo Ventura, Senigallia

from Wednesday, July 26, 2023 to Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Pallazzo del Duca

Post Image
Carole Bellaïche, Petites histoires photographiques et cinématographiques

from Saturday, June 24, 2023 to Sunday, September 17, 2023

Le Moulin Blanchard, 61340 Perche-en-Nocé

Post Image
Festival Photo La Gacilly

from Thursday, June 1, 2023 to Sunday, October 1, 2023

Place de la Ferronnerie, 56200 La Gacilly

Post Image
莫娜 ·库恩 (Mona Kuhn), Kings Road, A Rudolph Schindler House

Apr 2023

Kunsthaus Göttingen - Düstere Str. 7 · 37073 Goettingen

Post Image
安娜·费雷尔(Anne Pharel), Zéro Gravité - Centre d'Art Campredon

from Saturday, April 8, 2023 to Sunday, October 8, 2023

20 rue du Docteur Tallet, 84800 L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue