展览

作品外借展览

Post Image
安雅·尼埃米(Anja Niemi), In Character

from Saturday, May 4, 2019 to Saturday, June 22, 2019

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
安娜·费雷尔(Anne Pharel), The Intangible II

from Thursday, April 18, 2019 to Saturday, June 8, 2019

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Klaus Frahm, The Fourth Wall

from Saturday, March 16, 2019 to Saturday, April 27, 2019

Galerie XII LA

Post Image
克拉克与布尼奥(Clark & Pougnaud), Eden, A Season in Paradise

from Thursday, March 14, 2019 to Saturday, April 13, 2019

Post Image
克里斯托夫·托马斯(Christopher Thomas), Lost in L.A.

from Saturday, January 19, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Post Image
丹尼尔·阿隆(Daniel Aron), Veiled Cars

from Saturday, November 24, 2018 to Saturday, January 26, 2019

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Post Image
Daniel Pype, Nights in Le Louvre

Sep 2018

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Anja Niemi

from Friday, February 8, 2019 to Sunday, April 7, 2019

Fotografiska Stockholm

Post Image
玛丽·塞西尔·泰丝(Marie Cecile Thijs), Tussen Hemel en Aarde

from Sunday, September 30, 2018 to Sunday, January 20, 2019

Jan Cunem Museum

Post Image
Post Image
让-玛丽·佩里耶(Jean-Marie Périer), The Couturier of French Photography

Sep 2018

Erarta Museum of Contemporary Art / Saint-Petersburg, Russia

展览会

Post Image
Art Paris Art Fair 2019

from Wednesday, April 3, 2019 to Sunday, April 7, 2019

Post Image
Art Up Lille

from Tuesday, February 26, 2019 to Sunday, March 3, 2019

Grand Palais, Lille

Post Image
PhotoLA 2019

from Thursday, January 31, 2019 to Sunday, February 3, 2019

The Barker Hangar, Santa Monica

Post Image
Fotofever 2018

Nov 2018

Carrousel du Louvre, Paris

Post Image